Suzanne Brimm, 4 Alma Cottages, Birchington, CT79DG
Tel: 07817 295454
cllr-suzanne.brimm@thanet.gov.uk

Glenn Coleman-Cooke, 177 Canterbury Road, Birchington, CT8 8NH
cllr-glenn.coleman-cooke@thanet.gov.uk

Keith Coleman-Cooke, 177 Canterbury Road, Birchington, CT8 8NH
Tel: Mobile: 07980 599560
cllr-keith.coleman-cooke@thanet.gov.uk

Simon Day, 35 Berkeley Road, Birchington CT7 9JR
Tel: 01843 831155
simon.day@thanet.gov.uk

Alan Howes, 52 King Edward Road, Birchington, CT7 0EG.
cllr-alan.howes@thanet.gov.uk

Emma Dawson, Cherry Tree House, 11 Wilbrough Road, Birchington, CT7 9DY
emma.dawson@kent.gov.uk (T: 07976 804113)

Member of Parliament

Sir Roger Gale M.P., c/o The Old Forge, 215a Canterbury Road, Birchington, CT7 9AH
Tel: For surgery – 01843 848588

 

Members of the European Parliament

Richard Ashworth M.E.P., 5 Hazelgrove Road, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 3PH
Tel: 01444 474858 – UK office
richardjames.ashworth@europarl.europa.eu

Janice Atkinson M.E.P., 3 Walton Terrace, Walton Street, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP21 7QY
Tel: 00 322 284 5537
janice.atkinson@europarl.europa.eu

Catherine Bearder M.E.P., Disraeli House, 27 Park End Street, Oxford, OX1 1HU
Tel: 01865 249838 – UK office
catherine@bearder.eu

Nirj Deva M.E.P., 96 Vine Lane, Hillingdon, Middlesex UB10 0BE
Tel: 01895 479463 – UK office
office@nirjdeva.com

Annaliese Dodds M.E.P., 18 Nowell Road, Rose Hill, Oxford, OX4 4TA.
Tel: 00 322 284 5273
anneliesejdodds@gmail.com

Nigel Farage M.E.P., The Old Grain Store, Church Lane, Lyminster, West Sussex, BN17 7QJ
Tel: 01903 885573 – UK office
nigel.farage@europarl.europa.eu

Ray Finch M.E.P.,
Tel: 00 322 284 5594
ray.finch@europarl.europa.eu

Daniel Hannan M.E.P., P.O. Box 99, Hassocks, BN6 0DY
Tel: 0032 2284 5137 – EU office
daniel.hannan@europarl.europa.eu

Diane James M.E.P.,
Tel: 00 322 284 5541
diane.james@europarl.europa.eu

Keith Taylor M.E.P., Office of the Green MEPs, CAN Mezzanine, 49-51 East Road,
London N1 6AH
Tel: 020 7250 8415
keithtaylor@greenmeps.org.uk