Birchington North

Keith Coleman-Cooke, 177 Canterbury Road, Westgate-on-Sea, CT8 8NH. (Tel: 01843 304757/07980 599560)
cllr-keith.coleman-cooke@thanet.gov.uk.

Simon Day, 35 Berkeley Road, Birchington CT7 9JR (07966 456403)
cllr-simon.day@thanet.gov.uk

Birchington South 

Linda Wright – 90 Canterbury Road, Birchington CT7 9BB (Tel: 07825 338999)
Cllr-linda.wright@thanet.gov.uk

Philip Fellows – 74 Canterbury Road, Birchington CT7 9BB (Tel: 07970 388870)

George Kup – Seawards, Nasmyth Road, Birchington CT7 9HH

Emma Dawson, Cherry Tree House, 11 Wilbrough Road, Birchington, CT7 9DY
emma.dawson@kent.gov.uk (T: 07976 804113)

Elizabeth Hurst, The Old Coach House, 32 Shakespeare Road, Birchington, CT7 9ET
Email: Liz.hurst@kent.gov.uk (T: 07453328104)

Member of Parliament

Sir Roger Gale M.P., c/o The Old Forge, 215a Canterbury Road, Birchington, CT7 9AH
Tel: For surgery – 01843 848588

 

Members of the European Parliament

Daniel Hannan M.E.P., PO Box 99, Hassocks, BN6 0DY
Tel: +32 2284 5137 – EU office
daniel.hannan@europarl.europa.eu